PRhyme PRhyme 2 Album Download Zip. The amazing Royce Da 5’9 and DJ Premier released a new song called “Rock It” off their PRhyme 2 album last week and now they return with a tracklist.


01 Interlude 1 (Salute)
02 Black History
03 1 of the Hardest
04 Era (feat. Dave East)
05 Respect My Gun (feat. Roc Marciano)
06 W.O.W. (With Out Warning) [feat. Yelawolf] 07 Sunflower Seeds (feat. Novel & Summer of ’96)
08 Streets at Night
09 Rock It
10 Loved Ones (feat. Rapsody)
11 My Calling
12 Made Man (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Denaun Porter)
13 Relationships (Skit)
14 Flirt (feat. 2 Chainz)
15 Everyday Struggle (feat. Chavis Chandler)
16 Do Ya Thang
17 Gotta Love It (feat. CeeLo Green & Brady Watt)

PRhyme – PRhyme 2 Album Download:



Album: PRhyme 2
Artist: PRhyme
Format: RAR (.mp3)
Type: Album
Price: Free
Type: Hip-Hop, Rap